In addition to the community All Candidates Debate at Waterdown District High School (WDHS) on Wednesday, October 7, 2015 beginning at 7:30 (in partnership with TV COGECO), the FCC will also host the Flamborough-Glanbrook federal election candidates in a more informal setting at its Annual General Meeting (AGM) located the Harry Howell Arena TONIGHT (Wednesday, September 23) beginning at 7:30 p.m.

This provides a more intimate, casual discussion/debate with the candidates for members of the FCC and their guests. Candidates Mike DiLivio (NDP), Jennifer Stebbing (Liberal), David Sweet (Conservative) and David Urquhart (Green) have all confirmed their participation. In addition Libertarian candidate Luc Hetu will be given the opportunity to present a brief statement.

If you would like to attend, please inform the FCC office via return email as soon as possible today.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.