Kersten Appointed To National SME Task Force

FCC Executive Director Arend Kersten has been appointed by the Canadian Chamber of Commerce (CCC) as a member of its ‘SME Committee’ (Small and Medium-sized Enterprises). According to the CCC, 98% of Canadian business have 100 employees or less.

Arend is one of only two representatives from Ontario on the national task force. Joining him is Josh Hjartarson, Vice President, Policy & Government Relations of the Ontario Chamber of Commerce (OCC).

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.